## TEXAS-NEW MEXICO POWER COMPANY TARIFF FOR RETAIL DELIVERY SERVICE

Chapter 2: Description of Company's Certified Service Area Applicable: Entire Certified Service Area Effective Date: September 1, 2009

Page No.: 10 Revision 2

## CHAPTER 2: DESCRIPTIONS OF COMPANY'S CERTIFIED SERVICE AREA

This Tariff for Retail Delivery Service shall cover Delivery Service furnished by Texas-New Mexico Power Company ("Company") in the areas generally described below:

## Areas Served:

Counties	M	Municipalities	
Bosque	Bluffdale	Kopperl	
Comanche	Blum	Lamkin	
Coryell	Carlton	Meridian	
Erath	Clifton	Mingus	
Hamilton	Covington	Morgan	
Hill	Crawford	Rio Vista	
Hood	Gatesville	Santo	
Johnson	Glen Rose	Strawn	
McLennan	Gordon	Thurber	
Palo Pinto	Gustine	Tolar	
Somervell	Hamilton	Valley Mills	
Stephens	Hico	Walnut Springs	
	Iredell	Whitney	

B. Southeast Texas:

Counties	Municipalities	
Brazoria	Alvin	La Marque
Galveston	Angleton	League City
Matagorda	Bailey's Prairie	Old Ocean
	Brazoria	Pearland
	Dickinson	Sweeny
	Friendswood	Texas City
	Hillcrest Village	West Columbia
	Holiday Lakes	

## TEXAS-NEW MEXICO POWER COMPANY TARIFF FOR RETAIL DELIVERY SERVICE

Page No.: 11 Revision 2

Counties	Municipalities	
Archer	Aubrey	Lone Oak
Clay	Bagwell	Loving
Collin	Bailey	Lowry Crossing
Cooke	Belcherville	Megargel
Dallas	Bells	Montague
Denton	Blossom	Newcastle
Fannin	Blue Ridge	Nocona
Franklin	Bogata	Olney
Grayson	Bryson	Pattonville
Hunt	Byers	Petrolia
Jack	Celeste	Pilot Point
Lamar	Coppell	Point
Montague	Dean	Princeton
Raines	Deport	Randolph
Red River	Detroit	Ringgold
Titus	Eliasville	Saint Jo
Van Zandt	Emory	Sylvan
Young	Farmersville	Talco
	Fullbright	Tiogo
	Jean	Tom Bean
	Jermyn	Trenton
	Krugerville	Westminister
	Leonard	Whitewright
	Lewisville	

C. North Texas:

D. West Texas:

Counties	Mun	Municipalities		
Pecos	Barstow	Sanderson		
Reeves	Fort Stockton	Toyah		
Terrell	Kermit	Wickett		
Ward	Pecos	Wink		
Winkler				